Skip to content
March 9

3/11 Biden's Primetime Address

We’ve got an important programming update. Tomorrow night we’ll be covering Biden’s Primetime Address. He is speaking to the nation tomorrow on the one year anniversary of the COVID-19 lockdown. Cenk Uygur and Ana Kasparian will react and respond live right after The Young Turks at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

The Post Game will follow at 9pm ET/6pm PT for members. You can become a member at TYT.com/Join.

Conversation

Want to put your two cents in? We want to hear it! Posting comments is only available for TYT members in good standing.

Click here to learn more about becoming a TYT member.

Welcome to the new TYT.com commenting experience

We're laying the foundation for exciting new commenting features, coming soon. We're still working out the kinks, so if you are running into trouble you can switch back to OpenWeb, but this option won't be around forever! Note that we are working on migrating older comments into the new system.

What's new?

Loading...

Topic ID: announcement_6bs5L8SeeWRKH5US8PXKfw_comments
New page: Announcements - TYT.com