00:00 / 00:00
Feb 15, 2023

Hour 3: Grab a libation and party with Cenk Uygur, Ana Kasparian, John Iadarola, Dr. Rashad Richey, Sen. Nina Turner, Jayar Jackson, Michael Shure, and Dave Koller as TYT celebrates its 21st Anniversary! Watch classic TYT clips and hear wild stories of the early days of The Young Turks.
  • 27 minutes