Skip to content
Closed 5053 Signatures
The Hateful Eight

About This Petition

I, the undersigned, will never donate, volunteer or vote for anyone, Republican or Democrat, who votes against a $15 an hour minimum wage.

That includes these eight Democratic Senators who have already voted against it:

Joe Manchin (WV), Jon Tester (MT), Jeanne Shaheen (NH), Maggie Hassan (NH), Angus King (ME), Kyrsten Sinema (AZ), Tom Carper (DE), Chris Coons (DE)

Posted by TYT Staff on 3/5/21
Recent Signers
2 weeks ago
Frank S.
2 weeks ago
Jenilee M.
2 weeks ago
Isaiah G.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous Signer
3 weeks ago
Richey H.
3 weeks ago
Scroll for Comments
Want to put your two cents in? We want to hear it! Posting comments is only available for TYT members in good standing. Click here to learn more about becoming a TYT member.

New page: The Hateful Eight -