Skip to content
March 13

Programming Update: End of Replay

Starting Monday, March 14th we are no longer going to re-air the full episode replay of The Young Turks on YouTube at 11pm ET / 8pm PT.

  • You can still watch The Young Turks live at 6pm ET/3pm PT

  • You also can still find the re-airing at 11pm ET / 8pm PT on Samsung TV+, Roku, Pluto TV, Local Now, Xumo, Xfinity X1 and on TCL TVs.

  • If you miss the LIVE airing of The Young Turks at 6pm ET/3pm PT then become a member to watch the replay, get access to the full episode on demand, or catch up on old episodes.

  • You can also catch up on The Young Turks by watching videos on demand on TYT.com or on our YouTube channel.

Conversation

Want to put your two cents in? We want to hear it! Posting comments is only available for TYT members in good standing.

Click here to learn more about becoming a TYT member.

Welcome to the new TYT.com commenting experience

We're laying the foundation for exciting new commenting features, coming soon. We're still working out the kinks, so if you are running into trouble you can switch back to OpenWeb, but this option won't be around forever! Note that we are working on migrating older comments into the new system.

What's new?

Loading...

Topic ID: announcement_6SHiNLGrpxDhP81W4QaQE8_comments
New page: Announcements - TYT.com