April 2

Old School Returns!

Bringin’ it back to the Old School… That’s right! Even from our living rooms, we’ve been working hard to bring back the legendary Old School for our members.

For the last three months, Old School was only half an hour but, hey, you’ve got time and we’ve got time so we’re doing a full hour! That’s how much we love you and, to be honest, how much we enjoy doing this show.

But wait! There’s more! On Tuesday, April 7th, Old School will be available to everyone at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TYT.com and YouTube. Tell your friends! Tell your neighbors! Tell Randy Gonazales!

Starting the week of April 13th, Old School will air regularly on Tuesdays at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. The first part of the show will be available to everyone, but for the full show, become a member at TYT.com/Join. Please note that these times are subject to change because, well, you know… politics.

P.S. If you’re a TYT Affiliate, our April 7 free episode is a great opportunity to show your community one of the perks of becoming a TYT member.

Become a TYT Member: tyt.com/Join

Become a TYT Affiliate: tyt.com/WinWin

If you have any questions, please visit help.tyt.com.

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.