March 18

Update on The Damage Report

We want to be mindful of the precautions all of us need to take in response to the coronavirus outbreak while being able to deliver daily content to our viewers.

We’re adapting and we’re in this with you. Here’s what you need to know about The Damage Report programming:

Subscribe to The Damage Report on YouTube and hit the bell so you can get notified every time I go live.

Also hit the ‘LIKE’ button on The Damage Report page on Facebook so you’ll get updated when we post new videos there.

We’ll have new videos available on demand throughout each day, which is why it’s important to subscribe and hit the bell on YouTube, hit the like button on The Damage Report, and follow TDR on Twitter.

We will also have a 1 hour video on demand available on TYT.com

For our viewers on Pluto TV, Roku, Xfinity X1 and Flex, Xumo, and YouTube TV a new 1-hour episode will air daily at 1am ET/10pm PT. This will re-air the next morning at 1pm PT/10am PT and 8pm ET/5pm PT.

For Wednesday, our linear viewers will get a re-run of Tuesday’s episode.

Please be advised that we’re adapting with you and we may have changes as we go along. We hope you can continue to watch and support our content.

The team at The Damage Report are here to give you a daily breakdown of the true threats and challenges facing our country and our world. We do our best to give you an unflinching, no-holds-barred look at the damage the Trump administration is causing.

Help us continue to amplify these issues and assess the collateral damage on The Damage Report and across TYT. Please pitch in whatever you can afford today to support our work throughout 2020. We completely understand if you can't afford to make a donation at this time. We thank you for your support! Go to TYT.com/GO to donate.

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.