March 17

Tune in March 17th!

Primaries are currently scheduled to happen tomorrow. Barring any changes, we’ll be providing results and analysis of tomorrow night’s primaries. We’ll stream to the public at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

We will also have extended coverage for members starting at 11pm ET/8pm PT. You can sign up at TYT.com/Join.

If the primaries get postponed, we’ll have a 2 hour special for our viewers starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT with extended members coverage at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Screen Shot 2020-03-16 at 2.32.50 PM (1)

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.