March 20

Show Updates for Mar 20

In response to COVID-19, please note the following updates. These shows and times are still subject to change. We are working hard to provide you with the most current updates as quickly as possible. Thanks for helping us get through this.

During this transition, The Young Turks will be a 1-Hour show streaming live on YouTube and TYT.com/Live at 6pm ET/3pm PT. We will have more updates as we make these adjustments so be sure to check back.

TYT.com and YouTube

The Young Turks: 6-7pm ET / 3-4pm PT

Happy Half Hour: 7-7:30pm ET / 4-4:30pm PT for members only

Friday Post Game: 7:30-8:00pm ET / 4:30-5:00pm PT

Pluto TV, Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex, Roku, YouTube TV, Xumo

The Young Turks: 6-7pm ET / 3-4pm PT

TYT Hour 2 (3/18): 7-7:30pm ET / 4-4:30pm PT

If you have any questions, please visit help.tyt.com.

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.