April 14

Earth Day Special

Celebrate Earth Day with TYT. During the week of April 20th, we’re ushering in the 50th anniversary of Earth Day with “True North,” followed by an Earth Day special hosted by John Iadarola. See the schedule below for how to watch.

True North is a docutainment series that follows two of our hosts, John Iadarola and Chavala Madlena, to the northernmost tip of our planet to tell dynamic human interest stories, explore the science of our ever changing climate, and help local people and animals relate to a land that few will ever see. Each episode will be a new adventure, tied together by a personal relationship with our hosts and their experiences in this unique environment.

For our Earth Day special, watch John as he interviews climate change experts, scientists, reporters, and activists.

To Watch “True North”

Mon, Apr 20 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT. New episodes every Monday – “True North” available on Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex, Pluto TV, Xumo, Roku, and YouTube TV

To Watch our Earth Day special

Wed, Apr 22 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT - Earth Day special with John Iadarola available on TYT.com and Youtube.

Wed, Apr 22 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT - Earth Day special with John Iadarola available on Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex, Pluto TV, Xumo, Roku, and YouTube TV

Support TYT by becoming a member at TYT.com/Join Help us reach our goal at TYT.com/Go Make a commission by adding new members at TYT.com/WinWin

If you have questions, please visit help.tyt.com.

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.