September 29

TYT Debate Coverage

Join The Young Turks for our play by play coverage of the Presidential and Vice Presidential debates. Tune in on TYT.com/Live, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch. You can also watch on Roku, Pluto TV, Xumo, Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex, YouTube TV, and Samsung TV Plus.

We will also have extended coverage for members. Sign up at TYT.com/Join

Tuesday, 9/29 First Presidential Debate
9pm ET/6pm PT

Wednesday, 10/7 Vice Presidential Debate 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Thursday, 10/15 Second Presidential Debate 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Thursday, 10/22 Third Presidential Debate 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.