March 19

Show Updates for Mar 19

In response to COVID-19, please note the following updates. These shows and times are still subject to change. We're working hard to provide you with the most current updates as quickly as possible. Thanks for helping us get through this.

During this transition, The Young Turks will be a 1-Hour show streaming live on YouTube and TYT.com/Live at 6pm ET/3pm PT. We will have more updates as we make these adjustments so be sure to check back.

Please see the full schedule below.

TYT.com/Live and YouTube The Young Turks: 6-7pm ET / 3-4pm PT… Post Game: 7-7:30pm ET / 4-4:30pm PT

Pluto TV, Comcast Xfinity X1 and Flex, Roku, YouTube TV, Xumo The Young Turks: 6-7pm ET / 3-4pm PT… TYT Hour 1 (3/18): 7-8:00pm ET / 4-5pm PT

*If you have any questions, please visit help.tyt.com. *

Getting ready...
Stuck? Try reloading the page.